rvreview.net - Alberta Campgrounds & RV Parks
Add your campground or rv park. !
100% FREE
The most comprehensive campground directory available. Find your Alberta RV park or campground contact information, directions, phone number and directions in seconds. Help us provide the best RV park directory available by sharing your photos, reviews and comments about your Alberta campground or RV park.
Alberta Campgrounds & RV Park Directory
Acheson Alberta Beach Athabasca Banff Barrhead
Beaverlodge Beiseker Bellevue Big Valley Blackfalds
Bonnyville Bowden Boyle Breton Brooks
Calgary Camrose Canmore Carbon Cardston
Caroline Carseland Caslan Champion Chauvin
Claresholm Cochrane Cold Lake Conklin Crowsnest Pass
Delburne Devon DeWinton Drayton Valley Drumheller
Edmonton Edson Elk Point Elkwater Entwistle
Fairview Falher Fawcett Forestburg Fort Assiniboine
Fort Macleod Fort McMurray Fort Saskatchewan Gibbons Glendon
Glenwood Grande Cache Grande Prairie Granum Grimshaw
Hanna High Prairie High River Hill Spring Hinton
Innisfail Irricana Jasper Joussard Kananaskis
Kananaskis Country South Kananaskis Village Kinuso Kitscoty Lac La Biche
Lac La Nonne Lacombe Lake Louise Leduc Lethbridge
Linden Lloydminster Lundbreck Magrath Manning
Marwayne McLennan Milk River Morinville Nanton
Nisku Nordegg Okotoks Onoway Oyen
Pincher Creek Pine Lake Ponoka Red Deer Rimbey
Rocky Mountain House Rosebud Rycroft Sangudo Seba Beach
Sedgewick Sherwood Park Slave Lake Smoky Lake Spedden
Spirit River Spring Lake Spruce Grove St. Albert Stavely
Stettler Stony Plain Strathmore Sundre Swan Hills
Sylvan Lake Three Hills Tofield Valleyview Vegreville
Vermillion Veteran Viking Wabamun Wainwright
Waterton Waterton Park Westerose Westlock Wetaskiwin
Whitecourt Wrentham
Latest Alberta RV Park / Campground Reviews
Kinbrook Island Prov. Park
Reviewer : The Nicholas Family
From : Strathmore
Date of review : April 28, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 6/2009
We will back again, again and again. Our entire family loves it here. There is no better place then Kinbrooke! See you soon!
Crescent Falls
Reviewer : Amanda Russ
From : edmonton alberta
Date of review : July 12, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 5/2009
It was so amazing
Sedgewick Lake Campground
Reviewer : Don & Maureen Jackson
From : Bashaw, Alberta
Date of review : July 27, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 7/2009
We found the campgrownd to be in outstanding condition. Grounds well maintained, washrooms very clean. Kim the campground manager was so very accommodating, courteous, & friendly that it made our stay terrific!Wish the campground was larger so that we could come more often.
Kinbrook Island Prov. Park
Reviewer : holcomb
From : calgary
Date of review : June 29, 2010
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 7/2008
We absolutley love the beach. It is very well kept. Campsites are good size. We are coming back in a couple of weeks , we are so excited!! We have recommended to others.
Goose Lake Campground
Reviewer : Petra
From : Whitecourt
Date of review : June 12, 2010
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 5/2009
I loved the campground it is well maintained! A wonderful place to stay! Lots for the family to do' there is no way to be bored!
Sak Ata Wahk RV Park & Campground
Reviewer : Bert LaBuick
From : St. Albert
Date of review : June 10, 2010
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 6/2010
We stayed 3 nights, Barb caught her first-ever fish from our campsite on the river bank. Fishing was excellent. We much enjoyed our stay in spite of the rain. Great privacy, safe, scenic, quiet. We'll return.
Vermillion Prov. Park
Reviewer : Christina Oatham
From : Wetaskiwin, Alberta
Date of review : June 5, 2010
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 7/2009
I love this campground, we have been coming and staying at the vermillion prov. park every year in july for the vermillion fair, for the past 4 years. we love it there. it's clean and friendly and it's just an all round great place to stay. There's walking trails, a kids pool, and lots of other this to do. My family and I LOVE IT !!!!!
Goose Lake Campground
Reviewer : Jami
From : Whitecourt
Date of review : June 2, 2010
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 7/2009
I really like the campsite, it's clean, and lots to do. My family and I where there last year, and we are going again this year.
Country Lane RV Park
Reviewer : Ashley Jones
From : Kelowna
Date of review : April 28, 2010
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 6/2009
My husband and I have been RVing for the past 10 years. We have stayed all across North America from Florida to Alaska. I have to say that there is something really special and unique about Country Lane RV. We love being on the river (if fishing is your thing), the mountain view and of course the beautiful club house. We have been on "the road" but are seriously considering purchasing one of the lots at Country Lane RV - I think we have found our new home :) HAPPY RVING!
Cold Lake MD Campground
Reviewer : tony grassl
From : edmonton
Date of review : July 25, 2010
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 8/2010
nice quiet cosy