rvreview.net - Arizona Campgrounds & RV Parks
Add your campground or rv park. !
100% FREE
The most comprehensive campground directory available. Find your Arizona RV park or campground contact information, directions, phone number and directions in seconds. Help us provide the best RV park directory available by sharing your photos, reviews and comments about your Arizona campground or RV park.
Arizona Campgrounds & RV Park Directory
Aguila Ajo Amado Apache Junction Arizona City
Ash Fork Benson Bisbee Black Canyon City Brenda
Buckeye Bullhead City Bullhead Clity Camp Verde Canyon de Chelly
Casa Grande Casa Grande/ELOY Chandler Chinle Clay Springs
Clifton Coolidge Cordes Junction Cottonwood Crown King
Dateland Dewey Douglas Ehrenberg El Mirage
Flagstaff Florence Forest Lakes Fort Defiance Gila Bend
Glendale Globe Gold Canyon Golden Valley Goodyear
Grand Canyon National Park Grand Canyon Village Green Valley Greer Happy Jack
Heber Holbrook Jacob Lake Jerome Joseph City
Kayenta Kingman Lake Havasu City Littlefield Marana
Marble Canyon Meadview Mesa Mohave Valley Mormon Lake
Munds Park Naco Overgaard Page Parker
Patagonia Payson Peoria Phoenix Picacho
Pinetop Prescott Quartzsite Queen Valley Rimrock
Roosevelt Safford Salome Sedona Seligman
Show Low Sierra Vista Snowflake Springerville St. Johns
Stanfield Superior Surprise Tempe Temple Bar
Tombstone Tonopah Topock Tortilla Flat Tuba City
Tucson Valle Wellton Wenden Why
Wickenburg Willcox Williams Winslow Yuma
Latest Arizona RV Park / Campground Reviews
Leaf Verde RV Resort
Reviewer : Sharry Kitzman
From : #354
Date of review : May 17, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 12/2008
The people were very friendly and accomodating, the management staff was ever so great, from the rumors of previous mgmt team, 100% improvement. Office staff always kind to all. Best ever place to stay.
The Oasis at Aztec Hills
Reviewer : Gayle Buchan
From : Yuma, AZ
Date of review : May 13, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 12/2008
What a friendly place, love the people who come down for the winter and the summers are the best. We love the outdoor kitchen and plenty of riding areas for the side by sides. Great fn
Apache-Sitgreaves/Canyon Point
Reviewer : rudy cano
From : inter electric
Date of review : June 2, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 9/2008
loved it there
Seligman/Route 66 KOA
Reviewer : Bob and Janet Jones
From : Seligman Arizona
Date of review : August 26, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 5/2007
We really enjoyed this KOA, very clean and well maintained. It was a very busy rainy memorial weekend, it was alot of fun getting to know the people around you and hear their stories.

We have reservations again to stay there for Labor Day 2009. Keep Route 66 ALIVE!

McHood Park
Reviewer : Victoria Chischilly
From : Window Rock, AZ
Date of review : June 21, 2010
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 6/2008
I enjoyed the site and it is pretty nice out there. I a family member that lives in Winslow and they took us out there and we stay there and i like the place. I want to go back out there and enjoy the place.
De Anza Trails RV Resort
Reviewer : Bernard John
From : Vancouver
Date of review : February 3, 2010
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 1/2010
Owners Bob and Amy took over this place about a year and a half ago and have done excellent job. Years ago it was a greyhound dog racetrack. They have two beautiful lounge areas and reading rooms. One big one with big screen TV and a smaller one for reading. Both are beautifully furnished with new leather furniture and tastefully decorated. Bob and Amy are very friendly and make time to chat. Close by in Mexico, the Titan Missile Museum and the Pima Air Museum and Boneyard. Takes a full day to do both of these! Tombstone and Bisbee are not far away. A great park and highly recommended. Nicest lounge areas of any park we have stayed in!!!
Desert Palms Golf & RV Resort
Reviewer : G & A Bjorkman
From : Merritt, B.C.
Date of review : October 13, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 2/2009
This is a great park and although not close to a lot of amenties like shopping, is certainly a place to relax and enjoy the desert.
Viewpoint RV & Golf Resort
Reviewer : Larry & Carole Harn
From : Mill Creek, Washington
Date of review : September 21, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 9/2005
With R/V 5th wheel, spent one night to visit friend that purchased there. Very nice.
Good Life RV Resort
Reviewer : Clifford Collup
From : Greer, AZ
Date of review : October 24, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 12/2008
We stay at Good Life Mesa Resort every year at Christmas time. We have two dogs and their doggie park make them feel welcome. It is welcoming, clean (especially laundry facilities), and friendly. We are looking forward to our visit in December...our reservations are made!!
Seligman/Route 66 KOA
Reviewer : tom
From : meadview
Date of review : January 4, 2010
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 12/2009
awesome place people are freindly and very helpful staff is just great,