rvreview.net - British Columbia Campgrounds & RV Parks
Add your campground or rv park. !
100% FREE
The most comprehensive campground directory available. Find your British Columbia RV park or campground contact information, directions, phone number and directions in seconds. Help us provide the best RV park directory available by sharing your photos, reviews and comments about your British Columbia campground or RV park.
British Columbia Campgrounds & RV Park Directory
70 Mile House Abbotsford Agassiz Aldergrove Alexis Creek
Armstrong Balfour Barriere Beaverdell Black Creek
Blind Bay Blue River Boston Bar Bowser Brackendale
Bridesville Bridge Lake Burnaby Burns Lake Cache Creek
Campbell River Canal Flats Canim Lake Castlegar Chase
Chemainus Chetwynd Chilanko Forks Chilliwack Christina Lake
Clearwater Clinton Cluculz Lake Comox Courtenay
Cranbrook Crawford Bay Creston Crofton Cultus Lake
Dawson Creek Dease Lake Delta Duncan Elko
Enderby Erickson Fairmont Hot Springs Fernie Fort Langley
Fort Nelson Fort St. John Fort Steele Fraser Lake Fruitvale
Garden Bay Gibsons Golden Grand Forks Greenwood
Hakusp Harrison Hot Springs Hazelton Hedley Heriot Bay
Hixon Hope Hornby Island Horsefly Houston
Iskut Kaleden Kamloops Kaslo Kelowna
Kimberley Kitwanga Lac La Hache Ladysmith Langley
Lillooet Lions Bay Little Fort Lone Butte Lumby
Lytton Mackenzie Magna Bay Malahat Maple Ridge
Mara Masset McBride Mcleese Lake McLure
Merritt Mill Bay Millet Mission Monte Lake
Muncho Lake Nakusp Nanaimo Nelson North Pender Island
Okanagan Falls Oliver Osoyoos Oyama Parksville
Peachland Pemberton Penticton Port Alberni Port Clements
Port Edward Port Hardy Port McNeill Port Moody Port Renfrew
Powell River Prince George Prince Rupert Princeton Quadra Island
Qualicum Bay Qualicum Beach Quathiaski Cove Quesnel Radium Hot Springs
Revelstoke Road River Rock Creek Rosedale Saanichton
Salmon Arm Saltery Bay Sardis Sayward Sechelt
Seventy Mile House Sicamous Sidney Sikanni Chief Skookumchuck
Smithers Sooke Sorrento Spences Bridge Squamish
Stewart Summerland Surrey Swansea Point Tappen
Telkwa Terrace Toad River Tofino Ucluelet
Valemount Vancouver Vanderhoof Vernon Victoria
Wasa Lake Wells Westbank Whaletown Whistler
White Rock Williams Lake Winfield Yahk
Latest British Columbia RV Park / Campground Reviews
The Lakeside Resort
Reviewer : Candy
From : Kamloops BC
Date of review : June 2, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 5/2008
This place is awesome!! We stay at the lakeside resort numerous times every year, its a family favorite. The beach is beautiful, the grounds and washrooms are very clean, as are the rooms (we have camped, stayed in the hotel and in the cabana's). The staff are friendly and go out of their way to be helpful :)
Yahk Park
Reviewer : Kristen
From : Brandon
Date of review : July 3, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 8/2008
I absolutely love Yahk provincial park, one of the most peaceful places on earth. Could use a propper bathroom with a shower, but other than that it's perfect!
North Cascades/Hozomeen
Reviewer : Rhonda England
From : Surrey B.C
Date of review : July 12, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 7/2009
Cascades is the best we stumble apon it 8 years ago and loved it. And we return every year with great anticipation. you will only love this place if you are outdoorsie typ person. out houses only very clean well taken care of. The rangers are the best... We are very happy there and people when you go there respect it and don't ruin it for the ones who respect it. we love it there and the wilderness is great .. beauty is impeccABLE OUT THERE. one word of advice Bring BUG spray.... Deep woods off.
Golden Municipal Campground
Reviewer : andrew king
From : manchester, uk
Date of review : July 13, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 7/2009
We had the pleasure of discovering this extremely friendly and nice site on route across from alberta to British Columbia. The manager Joy and her collegue provide you a great welcome. The site has all the facilities you need and a nice location. There are resturants closeby within 5-10 minute walk in the town and there is also all the major food chains within 10 minutes drive time. During our stay we were unfortunate to have an driving accident, the help and support they gave us around this matter was fantastic. They wre able to explain how the Canadian law works and they helped with creating peace of mind during a stressful time. If you stay here you will be in great hands
Golden Municipal Campground
Reviewer : Jaclyn
From : Nanaimo
Date of review : August 20, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 7/2009
We held our family reunion in Golden this year and everyone who stayed or visited this campground loved it. The camp hostess was very helpfull with all of our questions. Very nice clean sites and amenities. We will be back
Scotties RV Park & Campground
Reviewer : Dave and Cheryl
From : Ladysmith
Date of review : August 23, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 8/2009
Very friendly owners,shady sites, clean washrooms. Would highly recommend this place
Dee Jay RV Park/MHP
Reviewer : Dori Shewchuk
From : Kamloops
Date of review : September 25, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 9/2009
Clean washrooms, close to everything, beautiful setting, nice managers
Costa Lotta Campground
Reviewer : Peggy and Ron Matysio
From : Dryden, Ontario
Date of review : January 20, 2010
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 7/2006
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Costa Lotta RV Park. We chose to stay there because of the name and absolutely loved the campground. It is close to the ocean for clam digging and we found it to be very quiet, clean and just a great atmosphere. We would definitely like to return someday.
Overlander Stopping Place
Reviewer : Kayla
From : Edmonton, Alberta
Date of review : July 25, 2010
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 7/2010
This place was awesome!!! I have nothing bad to stay about it. The pool was handy for the kids, bathrooms were spectacularily clean, laundry room was great for washing some extra clothes, there's a creek that is beautiful and relaxing to listen to at your campsite, big open field to play some ball with the family, and just amazing. I have no negative comments about this place. Everyone was friendly there because they were all in a good mood because this place was awesome! I would go back in a heartbeat!!!
Nakusp Hot Springs CampgroundĀ 
Reviewer : Walter Pitzal
From : Vernon B.C. Canada
Date of review : April 4, 2011
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 9/2006
We have stayed in Nakusp Hotsprings since 1977 so many countless times, Spring, Summer and New Years and love every moment of it because it is not so commercialized as all the others. It is truly Nature and we hope it stays that way for ever, not like all the commecialised Hotsprings that don't think of beauty and Nature but only of making money of the Tourists. and we share this thought with hundreds of other campers we have associated with over the many years we enjoyed the Hotsprings. Let's keep it the way it is for ever.