rvreview.net - California (Northern) Campgrounds & RV Parks
Add your campground or rv park. !
100% FREE
 
The most comprehensive campground directory available. Find your California (Northern) RV park or campground contact information, directions, phone number and directions in seconds. Help us provide the best RV park directory available by sharing your photos, reviews and comments about your California (Northern) campground or RV park.
 
 
California (Northern) Campgrounds & RV Park Directory
Adin Almanor Alturas Arcata Benbow
Big Bar Blairsden Bodega Bay Burney Camp Richardson
Castella Cedarville Chester Chico Chilcoot
Chula Vista Clearlake Clio Clipper Mills Cobb
Coleville Corning Crecent City Crescent City Cromberg
Del Loma Duncans Mills Dunsmuir Etna Eureka
Forestville Fort Bragg Fortuna Garberville Graeagle
Greenville Gridley Gualala Happy Camp Hat Creek
Hayfork Healdsburg Hornbrook Junction Kelseyville
Klamath Klamuth Lakehead Lakeport Leggett
Lewiston Likely Lincoln Los Molinos Manchester Beach
McArthur McCloud McKinleyville Mendocino Mineral
Mount Shasta Mt. Shasta Myers Flat Nice North Highlands
Novato Old Station Orleans Oroville Paradise
Platina Portola Quincey Red Bluff Redcrest
Redding Rio Dell Rohnert Park Sacramento Santa Rosa
Shasta Lake Shingletown Sierra City Sierraville South Lake Tahoe
Standish Susanville Tionesta Trinidad Trinity Center
Truckee Tulelake Ukiah Upper Lake Weaverville
Weed Westport Willits Yreka
Latest California (Northern) RV Park / Campground Reviews
Wyntoon Resort
Reviewer : Cynthia King
From : San Jose, CA
Date of review : June 4, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 7/2008
Our family has actually been going to Wyntoon every summer since 1975 missing only one year to go to Disneyland. It became a family tradition and my kids and my brothers kids all look forward to going each summer. My father is now retired and lives in Trinity Center. KOA took over Wyntoon about 3 years ago and has made some changes but it is still a wonderful place to camp!
PG & E/Pit River /Cassel Campground
Reviewer : Edward
From : Ereka,ca
Date of review : August 17, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 5/2009
My Friends An I Have Fish Baum Lake, Pit River, An Hat Creek May time, But This Time We Camp out. It Was A Relaxing 3day Weekend. The Pit River Pump Houses, Have Good Fishing Too, An Lake Britton North Of Burney, Up The 89 Has Small Bass Fishing. If U Like Tout Fish This Is The Place To Be. But Please Release All Fish U Catch, Thank U. Ed Schultz,
Clio
Reviewer : jill voss
From : sparks
Date of review : February 7, 2010
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 10/2009
Clean and staff very helpful for us new RVers
Lakeview Terrace Resort
Reviewer : Wayne Blackburn
From : Yuba City, CA
Date of review : May 8, 2010
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 5/2010
Very, very nice place. Lots of country to hike, nice lake to fish, very clean, quiet place to stay. Very nice owners/managers/workers. Nothing but good things to say all around. Will never make the mistake of staying at Old Lewiston Bridge RV Park again, BAD news. Will always stay at Lakeview Terrace Resort, it's beautiful.
Wyntoon Resort
Reviewer : John Anderson
From : Denver, CO
Date of review : August 10, 2010
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 7/2006
Our Family as well had a tradition of camping at Wyntoon, starting in the late sixties through the mid eighties. We have since moved out of state, but often wonder if the changes made after the sale, have lost the feeling of the camp. Anyone been there lately? We are planning a late August trip, and need info. Thanks.
Bear Mountain RV Resort & Campground
Reviewer : Dale Boisclair
From : Summerland BC Canada
Date of review : September 21, 2010
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 8/2010
My son and I were on an extended motorcycle trip and found this place by chance. We were only looking for a place to set our tents for one night so we didn't stay long but for the short time we were there it was excellent. Very clean and well run, quiet during the night and great shower/washroom facilities. I highly recommend it.
Blue Heron RV Park
Reviewer : Phil
From : Vacaville
Date of review : June 27, 2011
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 2/2009
magnificent location for nature lovers but since the price change from $45.00 to $59.00 we are not staying there any longer Our RV is a HR 41 foot coach
JGW RV Park
Reviewer : Laura
From : Santa Clara ca
Date of review : March 12, 2013
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 12/2012
Wonderful place. Although not a new park (it's been here 18 yrs) it is kept in impeccable conditions. Clean, private, quite and the river is just beautiful! Plan on staying again in April.!
Friendly RV Park
Reviewer : leslie white
From : oregon
Date of review : October 26, 2009
Rating : 9
Date of stay : 10/2009
This is a very clean and nice park. Great restrooms, laundry, Cable TV and Wi-Fi. Low price and a very friendly family owns and operates. We stayed here in a Big Rig and will make this our annual stop bewteen or and ca. The view of Mount Shasta is breathtaking!
Lakehead Campground & RV Park 
Reviewer : Kelly
From : Bend
Date of review : May 3, 2010
Rating : 9
Date of stay : 4/2010
Very Nice Campground and Very Nice People! We stayed in a Pull Through RV Site. All of their sites are nicely situated so that there is lots of room and not on top of other RV's. The Oak Trees are just getting their leaves, the squirrels are playing and the deer were in the campground every morning and evening. This was a test run for the summer in our new Motorhome and we will definately go back to this campground! Everything is clean and the there are lots of activities. We enjoyed playing horseshoes and Ping Pong with the owners.