rvreview.net - California (Southern) Campgrounds & RV Parks
Add your campground or rv park. !
100% FREE
 
The most comprehensive campground directory available. Find your California (Southern) RV park or campground contact information, directions, phone number and directions in seconds. Help us provide the best RV park directory available by sharing your photos, reviews and comments about your California (Southern) campground or RV park.
 
 
California (Southern) Campgrounds & RV Park Directory
29 Palms Acton Adelanto Aguanga Alpine
Anaheim Angelus Oaks Anza Arcadia Azusa
Banning Barstow Beaumont Big Bear City Big Bear Lake
Big River Blythe Bonita Borrego Springs Boulevard
California City Calipatria Campo Cardiff by the Sea Carlsbad
Castaic Cathedral City Cherry Valley Chino Chula Vista
Colton Corona Costa Mesa Death Valley Del Mar
Desert Center Desert Hot Springs Earp El Cajon El Centro
Escondido Fawnskin Flintridge Fresno Garden Grove
Glendora Grand Terrace Heme Hemet Huntington Beach
Idyllwild Imperial Beach Indio Jamul Joshua Tree
Julian La Mesa Laguna Beach Lake Elsinore Lakeside
Long Beach Los Angeles Lytle Creek Mentone Mojave
Needles Newport Beach Niland North Palm Springs Oceanside
Ocotillo Wells Orange Palm Desert Palm Springs Parker Dam
Pauma Valley Perris Pomona Ramona Sage
San Bernardino San Diego San Fernando San Jacinto San Ysidro
Santa Ana Santa Barbara Santee Saugus Sky Valley
Skyforest Temecula Thousand Oaks Three Rivers Tustin
Twentynine Palms Upland Valley Center Victorville Willits
Willows Winterhaven Yermo
Latest California (Southern) RV Park / Campground Reviews
Fountain of Youth Spa RV Resort
Reviewer : herbert johnson
From : little falls mn.
Date of review : April 9, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 10/2009
I want to buy a mobile home and live there.We lived there for 3 years about 1980. Herbert johnson
Barstow Calico KOA Campground
Reviewer : January
From : New Hampshire
Date of review : May 30, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 5/2009
It was the cleanest and most comfortable camping yet! The customer service was outstanding!
Pomona Fairplex KOA
Reviewer : KATHLEEN ATKINSON
From : ARIZONA
Date of review : August 5, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 9/2008
I contacted the Fairplex KOA RV Park one week before the fair opened. I was lucky to get an RV site. My husband and I were very impressed with how well kept the grounds were. The employee's were very gracious and helpful with all our needs and questions. This was our first KOA park that we have stayed at...because of this experience at the Fairplex KOA.....we travel across country at least twice a year and only stay with KOA's because of our first time experience with you. thank you, kathleen atkinson"
Glen Eden Sun Club
Reviewer : Leah M.
From : Riverside, CA
Date of review : August 18, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 5/2009
Actually we stay at Glen Eden Sun Club every year beginning May 1st thru Sept. 31st. We love Sunbirding there during those months. There's so much to do. Whether you just like to lounge around the pool.. or participate in there daily activities. It's all up to you!! Plus the people there are fantastic. They make you feel very comfortable. Families are welcome there too.. You won't be sorry.. so come check out the most friendliest nudist club around. Have a Great Nude Day!!
Pinecrest Vintage Trailer Retreat 
Reviewer : Olga Alvarez
From : Los Angeles
Date of review : June 23, 2010
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 7/2009
We visited Pinecrest for the first time July 2009, and two weeks later we were the proud owners of one of their trailer. We absolutely love it up there and hate every time we have to come back to L.A. Wish it was closer to us, we'd be there more often. Highly recommended
Rancho Los Coches RV Park
Reviewer : Robert
From : IN Park
Date of review : June 10, 2010
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 4/2010
This is a wonderful park and the management and people are very friendly. I will definitely stop here again
Vacationer RV Resort 
Reviewer : Neil
From : Nevada
Date of review : July 11, 2010
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 7/2010
We stayed here over the 4th of July weekend and really had a great time. The staff had a BBQ / Potluck where all the guests were invited. It was a great social event and we met some very nice people there. We will be back everytime we are in the San Diego Area!
Mayflower County Park
Reviewer : Danny williams
From : california
Date of review : May 27, 2011
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 10/2010
Very nice camp ground,the folks that work there are great,
Jojoba Hills SKP Resort
Reviewer : polywog
From : Jojoba Hills RV Resort
Date of review : May 30, 2011
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 1/2007
We loved the place and the people so much we kept returning while we were on the Wait List. Then we bought a Membership in February, 2009. While we're here, we visit the Grand children in the Los Angeles area and go to the mountains, the beach in Oceanside. Best of all we have developed life long friendships here!
San Jacinto Ranger District, Fern Basin Campground
Reviewer : Sam
From : Stevenson Ranch, CA
Date of review : June 23, 2009
Rating : 9
Date of stay : 6/2009
Sites 14 and 15 were beautiful. great bolders for kids to climb, fantastic views of the valley below. fantastic fire pit, bbq, and picnic amenities - room for many tents with total privacy - awesome camp ground. Not too far from water spiket and bathroom. Bit on the crude side for restrooms, but to be expected so far out. Down in Dark Canyon looked very cool as well, but if you're claustrophobic, maybe not for you - deep in a steep walled canyon, very cool forest terrain, narrow road down to bottom, nice creek. Ranger's were very friendly. Camp ground seemed very dog friendly - obviously use some good judgement - not all owners are trained the same! NOTE: Don't keep your cell phone in the camp site area of sites 14 and 15, it will go dead for some reason - vortex? We had a group of 11 people, 7 cell phones, 2 itouches - all went totally dead within 3 hours of being among the rocks. Not complaining as silencing cell phones is an added blessing of this camp site, but was a bit of an inconvienence to have to sit in the car with a charger to make a phone call.