rvreview.net - Idaho Campgrounds & RV Parks
Add your campground or rv park. !
100% FREE
 
The most comprehensive campground directory available. Find your Idaho RV park or campground contact information, directions, phone number and directions in seconds. Help us provide the best RV park directory available by sharing your photos, reviews and comments about your Idaho campground or RV park.
 
 
Idaho Campgrounds & RV Park Directory
American Falls Arco Ashton Athol Avery
Bayview Boise Bonners Ferry Calder Caldwell
Cascade Cataldo Challis Clark Fork Coeur d' Alene
Coeur d'Alene Coeur d’Alene Coolin Declo Donnelly
Downey Eden Filer Fruitland Garden Valley
Gibbonsville Glenns Ferry Grace Grangeville Hagerman
Harpster Hayden Heyburn Homedale Hope
Idaho City Idaho Falls Island Park Jerome Kamiah
Kellogg Kendrick Kingston Lava Hot Springs Lewiston
Lowell Lowman Mack's Inn Malad McCall
Meridian Montpelier Mountain Home Moyie Springs Nampa
North Fork Orofino Osburn Pine Pinehurst
Pocatello Pollock Post Falls Preston Priest River
Rigby Riggins Ririe Roberts Salmon
Sawtooth City Shoshone Spirit Lake St. Charles Stanley
Tetonia Victor Weiser Wendell White Bird
Latest Idaho RV Park / Campground Reviews
Riverside RV Park Riggins
Reviewer : Robinson's
From : New Plymouth, ID
Date of review : August 13, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 8/2009
It was the most pleasant & peaceful experience.

On the river with viewing of deer w/ babies and a couple of bucks. Fishing fed us with trout. The atmosphere was relaxing. Close enough to town that we walked that a couple of times. Thank you to the staff that made us feel at home. Looking forward to another visit.

Village of Trees RV Resort
Reviewer : Mark and Donna Smith
From : Oakley, Ca.
Date of review : August 28, 2010
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 7/2010
We stayed just one night, but were impressed with the park. Nice shade trees, large spaces, friendly staff. We didn't experience low water pressure in the showers as another reviewer did, it was fine. Park was well taken care of.
Silver Beach Resort 
Reviewer : BirchCriswell
From : Jeju Korea
Date of review : May 15, 2012
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 7/2011
Our time at Silver Beach was wonderful. The lake and surrounding natural beauty is everything you can imagine and more. The cabins were small and quaint. The facilities were a bit rustic but very clean and comfortable. The accompanying RV campground is quiet as it has mostly annual tenants, thus leaving out the high turnover and the issues accompanying that crowd. The beach itself is amazing. Almost a quarter mile of perfect white/silver sand. The owners, Bev and Terry, are very helpful and informative. They have paddle boats, canoes, and a boat that can be rented by the day or hour. I would recommend getting out on the lake and just relaxing. Overall, an excellent experience.
Royal Gorge Resort 
Reviewer : Carole Curtis
From : Idaho
Date of review : September 29, 2014
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 9/2014
What a wonderful experience we had at Royal Gorge with Bev & Gary. we spent 4 relaxing days and plan to return in a couple of weeks, Fishing for Hubby Walks for the Dogs, and reading time for me, nice folks next to us, and then they went hunting, even the rain was relaxing. Fabulous! Thanks for such a great Gem!
The Wagon Wheel
Reviewer : Marv Armes
From : Buhl, Idaho
Date of review : October 24, 2014
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 8/2014
older park with lots of mature trees. Park like setting with a real laid back atmosphere. close to all Mountain Home services.
By The Way Campground
Reviewer : Ralph Warner
From : Ocean Park, WA
Date of review : November 16, 2015
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 11/2015
Stayed in the small cabin at By the Way for 5 nights. Cabin has a bunk bed & a futon that folds out for sleeping. Small refrigerator & microwave. Espresso stand right next door. Communal bathrooms & showers, but never crowded. We'll stay there again.
Village of Trees RV Resort
Reviewer : Lindsay
From : Utah
Date of review : June 28, 2010
Rating : 9
Date of stay : 6/2010
Great campground nice grass with plenty of shade the cleanest bathrooms and shower I have seen in a long time! Also one of the best camp directors I have worked with.
Twin Falls/Jerome KOA
Reviewer : Dan
From : Oregon
Date of review : June 17, 2012
Rating : 8
Date of stay : 6/2012
After a late start. We ended up needing a place to sleep for the night as we were traveling across Idaho. We came in and were greeted by friendly staff, a nice pool and the restaurant guy even delivered our food to the pool so the kids could swim for the maximum time. Great place to stop over with an RV.
Village of Trees RV Resort
Reviewer : Scott
From : Utah
Date of review : August 10, 2010
Rating : 7
Date of stay : 8/2010
Nice campground, very well kept. Close to the Snake River which is nice. We camped in the grassy tent area which had plenty of shade and nice large trees. The bathrooms were nice and clean although the showers severely lacked water pressure. The only person that seemed to know what was going on was Colleen, anytime I had a question they would end up having to ask her. They claim to have 300 tent sites, yet when a large group that had a "reservation for six months" showed up the staff tried to move us. There were other tent areas the group could have used, or the staff could have notified us of the reservation when we set up camp four days prior.
Village of Trees RV Resort
Reviewer : Scott
From : Utah
Date of review : August 10, 2010
Rating : 7
Date of stay : 8/2010
Nice campground, very well kept. Close to the Snake River which is nice. We camped in the grassy tent area which had plenty of shade and nice large trees. The bathrooms were nice and clean although the showers severely lacked water pressure. The only person that seemed to know what was going on was Colleen, anytime I had a question they would end up having to ask her. They claim to have 300 tent sites, yet when a large group that had a "reservation for six months" showed up the staff tried to move us. There were other tent areas the group could have used, or the staff could have notified us of the reservation when we set up camp four days prior.