rvreview.net - Kentucky Campgrounds & RV Parks
Add your campground or rv park. !
100% FREE
The most comprehensive campground directory available. Find your Kentucky RV park or campground contact information, directions, phone number and directions in seconds. Help us provide the best RV park directory available by sharing your photos, reviews and comments about your Kentucky campground or RV park.
Kentucky Campgrounds & RV Park Directory
Albany Arcadia Argillite Bardstown Beattyville
Benham Benton Berea Bowling Green Bronston
Burkesville Burnside Cadiz Calvert City Carlisle
Cave City Cave City, Corbin Corinth Dry Ridge
Dunmor Eddyville Elizabethtown Elizabethtown, Falls of Rough
Frankfort Franklin Gilbertsville Golden Pond Grand Rivers
Grayson Hardin Harrodsburg Hartford Horse Cave
Jamestown Lancaster Liberty London Louisa
Lucas Monticello Morehead Mount Vernon Mt Olivet
Mt. Olivet Murray Nancy Nicholasville Olive Hill
Paducah Paducah, Parkers Lake Putney Ravenna
Renfro Valley Richmond Russell Springs Salvisa Shepherdsville
Slade Smithland Sparta Taylorsville Versailles
Latest Kentucky RV Park / Campground Reviews
Louisville South RV & Campground
Reviewer : Earl Phillips
From : Columbus OH
Date of review : October 27, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 10/2009
Best KOA yet! We just got our 24' travel trailer & have stayed @ 4 campgrounds; this one is the best yet! VERY friendly & helpful staff; they not only escorted us to our spot but the fellow even backed the camper in for me! Loved the bonfire, haunted hayride & free movie nite too!

Would definitely stay here again!

Creekside Cabins & RV ParkĀ -
Reviewer : gene laffleur
From : batavia, ohio
Date of review : July 17, 2010
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 7/2010
If you want a nice peaceful vacation, this is the place! Our cabin had everything you need. We loved the big front porch and enjoyed our coffee there every morning. This area is beautiful with no traffic jams!
Diamond Caverns CampgroundsĀ 
Reviewer : Roger Bowling, President of LEISURE LIFE RVERS CLUB
Date of review : March 19, 2011
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 5/2010
Diamond Cavern Campground has been voted as number one campground in Ky. This is great for a campground
Camp on the Kentucky RV Park and Campground
Reviewer : Marty
From : Dayton, OH
Date of review : July 25, 2011
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 7/2011
Very nice intimate camp. Very small and so quiet you could hear the leaves moving. Some sites right on the Kentucky River (where we were). Owners are really trying to make this campground a destination place. Highly recommended.
Valley Breeze RV Park
Reviewer : Tara Gosse
From : Murfreesboro, TN
Date of review : September 6, 2009
Rating : 9
Date of stay : 7/2009
We were very happy with this campground. It was cheaper then a KOA and A LOT closer to all the state parks. Especailly Carter caves state Resort park. It had sewer hookups right at the site so we had no need for a bathhouse and we didn't need to pull up at a dumpstation. It was very quiet and we felt very safe there unlike some other private campgrounds. The owners were very friendly and happy to help. It was just moments from town and I-64. There is even a gas station and grocery store right on that road so you don't even need to go into town if you don't want to. We were very pleased to be close to so many different state parks which our family loves. We will stay there again.
Ohio County Park
Reviewer : John W Lambeth
From : La Porte, Texas 77571
Date of review : August 15, 2009
Rating : 8
Date of stay : 5/2008
Great Park, great rates, great people
Valley Breeze RV Park
Reviewer : mike bertoluzza
From : lake almanor ca.
Date of review : April 17, 2010
Rating : 8
Date of stay : 4/2010
A very cute well maintained quiet r.v. park. We enjoyed a beautiful sunset over their quaint little valley and enjoyed the well manicured grounds and creek running through the rear of the park. plenty of room for my 45 ft.M.h. with tow vehicle. would stay again for sure. must have been owner operators they were so friendly abd helpfull - thanked us when we left for our business unlike what we've seen at koa's in the area.
Valley Breeze RV Park
Reviewer : pat Lipsette
From : Hernando fl.
Date of review : October 5, 2010
Rating : 6
Date of stay : 10/2010
Very clean and quiet Full hookups Every thing worked easy in and easy out rates are reasonable We even had high speed internet which means a lot to us If we come this way again we will surely stay here
Lakeside Campground & Marina
Reviewer : Simpsons
From : Florida
Date of review : August 1, 2012
Rating : 5
Date of stay : 7/2012
1.Low electrical voltage. 30 amp breaker kept triping. a/c kept fading up & down. Voltage check showed as low as 106 at times. Bath house was filthy,& no air conditioning. Will never use again. I stayed here in a Freedom Express travel trailer. sinserely submitted.