rvreview.net - Maine Campgrounds & RV Parks
Add your campground or rv park. !
100% FREE
 
The most comprehensive campground directory available. Find your Maine RV park or campground contact information, directions, phone number and directions in seconds. Help us provide the best RV park directory available by sharing your photos, reviews and comments about your Maine campground or RV park.
 
 
Maine Campgrounds & RV Park Directory
Abbott Village Acadia National Park Acton Alexander Alfred
Andover Appleton Arundel Augusta Bangor
Bar Harbor Bass Harbor Bath Belfast Berwick
Bethel Biddeford Bingham Boothbay Brownfield
Brunswick Bucksport Byron Calais Camden
Canaan Cape Neddick Carmel Casco Damariscotta
Danforth Dennysville Dixfield Dover-Foxcroft Durham
East Orland East Sullivan Eastbrook Eastport Eddington
Ellsworth Eustis Farmington Freeport Fryeburg
Gapland Gardiner Georgetown Grantsville Gray
Greenville Greenwood Hanover Harrington Harrison
Hermon Holden Houlton Jackman Kennebunkport
Kennebunkport/Arundel Kingfield Lebanon Leeds Limestone
Litchfield Locke Mills Lubec Madison Mattawamkeag
Medway Millinocket Mount Vernon Mt. Desert N. Bridgton
Naples New Harbor New Limerick Newport Nobleboro
North Monmouth North New Portland Old Orchard Beach Oquossoc Orland
Orr Oxbow Oxford Palmyra Patten
Peru Phippsburg Poland Poland Spring Pownal
Presque Isle Rangeley Raymond Robbinston Rockport
Rockwood Saco Sanford Scarborough Searsport
Sebago Lake Shinpond Skowhegan Solon Southport
Southwest Harbor St. Francis Standish Steep Falls Stetson
Steuben Stonington Sullivan The Forks Thomaston
Topsfield Trenton Turner Union Vassalboro
Waterford Weld Wells West Bethel Winthrop
Wiscasset York Beach York Harbor
Latest Maine RV Park / Campground Reviews
Martin Stream Campsites
Reviewer : Karen English
From : Massachusetts
Date of review : August 4, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 5/2009
As far as camping in Maine goes, I will never go anywhere but Martin Stream. I have camped there numerous times over the past 3 summers. The owners are welcoming and warm and if you're looking to relax, this IS the spot.
My Brother PLace
Reviewer : PSB
From : Arookstook County Maine
Date of review : September 2, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 6/2009
This is one of this nicest campgrounds where we have stayed in our 25 years. Beautiful, well kept grounds. All sites are entirely grass, not gravel, very large sites, mostly pull thrus, all roads within campgrounds are paved- no mud; no blowing dirt!! Love it. Always look forward to 2-3 trips there a year.
Balsam Woods Campground
Reviewer : Julie Morrison
From : Winslow, Maine
Date of review : August 28, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 5/2009
The best campground ever!!!! We will never travel to another campground again. The owners are wonderful people !!!! Great place for families and ATVer's. You will not be sorry you stayed at Balsam Woods !!!!!!
Greenland Cove Campground
Reviewer : Shannon Lyford
From : PI ME
Date of review : March 6, 2010
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 9/2009
I have to say that tis was a great place to stay, We just got our camper and have a Preteen and a teenager. We where trying to find a first camping experiace for them that they would enjoy! We brought the dog and even had family come visit that weekend. Now we are all planning on going back in May. Very clean and nice place to stay, Not to mention the nice people around.
Mountain View Campground Dixfield
Reviewer : Gonzo
From : California
Date of review : July 23, 2012
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 7/2012
Absolutely delightful camp. George and Polly Welch (Owners) are very accommodating. Camp is very clean and well cared for!
Beaver Brook Campground
Reviewer : Sue
From : Maine
Date of review : July 16, 2012
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 7/2012
Love this campground! Wooded sites, just rustic enough. Friendly, attentive staff, great activities every day, beautiful new pool, fun for everyone in our family. Have been seasonals for over 10 years, wouldn't go anywhere else!
Moose River Campground Jackman
Reviewer : Durango Mango
From : Cambridge, Maine
Date of review : July 14, 2011
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 7/2011
We stayed in a cabin at Moose River Campground and Cabins while our band played a couple of dates in Jackman, Maine. We have NEVER seen such clean cabins! Every "creature comfort" you need is there, yet you have access to ATV and Snowmobile trails that take you deep into nature. Some things that would make you want to visit this campground...Stocked trout pond, Fly fishing in the Heald Stream, planned special events (like old fashioned Lobster Bakes) Home cooked food in the Lodge-- too much to mention, but above all- the most accommodating owners you could imagine! Say hello to Nancy, Bob, Leslie and Art and the folks who prepare an incredible Lobster Bake- Randy and Chrissy-- Once you visit this campground you will want to go back time and again! This was our first time in Jackman, Maine-- an absolute BLAST- What an awesome town with the nicest folks you could meet!
Martin Stream Campsites
Reviewer : Marc Tarantino
From : Quincy, Mass.
Date of review : October 5, 2011
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 7/2011
this camp ground was awesome!very clean,and quiet,the owners are very nice and helpful,i cant wait to get back
Pumpkin Patch RV Resort
Reviewer : David Lord
From : St Andrews, NB
Date of review : June 22, 2013
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 6/2013
We have stayed here several times and find the office most helpful.Yesterday while we were out touring, a wind gust came up and blew our awning over the roof. They immediately tried to contact us but could only get our home number. As soon as we returned, they were down to help us get the awning off the roof and secure it for our trip home. Service above and beyond what we expect.
Martin Stream Campsites
Reviewer : peter robinson +wendy bruns
From : 327carsley rd.
Date of review : May 24, 2012
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 7/2011
very nice place. going this weekend