rvreview.net - Manitoba Campgrounds & RV Parks
Add your campground or rv park. !
100% FREE
 
The most comprehensive campground directory available. Find your Manitoba RV park or campground contact information, directions, phone number and directions in seconds. Help us provide the best RV park directory available by sharing your photos, reviews and comments about your Manitoba campground or RV park.
 
 
Manitoba Campgrounds & RV Park Directory
Altona Arborg Arden Arnes
Ashern Austin Baldur Beausejour Belmont
Benito Binscarth Birtle Boissevain Brandon
Buffalo Point Carman Cartwright Cormorant Cranberry Portage
Crystal City Dauphin Deloraine Dominion City East St. Paul
Elgin Elkhorn Emerson Erickson Fairford
Flin Flon Foxwarren Gilbert Plains Gillam Gimli
Gladstone Glenboro Glenora Grand Rapids Grandview
Hadashville Hamiota Hartney Hodgson Holland
Ile des Chênes Inglis Kelwood Killarney La Broquerie
La Rivière Lac Du Bonnet Lake Manitoba Narrows Lynn Lake Macgregor
Manigotagan Manitou Mccreary Meadow Portage Melita
Miami Miniota Minitonas Minnedosa Morden
Morris Neepawa Ninette no 1 hwy Notre Dame De Lourdes
Oak Lake Onanole Petersfield Pierson Pilot Mound
Pinawa Pipestone Pointe Du Bois Portage la Prairie Prawda
Rapid City Rathwell Rennie Reston Richer
Roblin Roland Rossburn Russell Sandy Hook
Sandy Lake Selkirk Sherridon Shilo Shoal Lake
Sidney Somerset Souris St. François Xavier St. Jean Baptiste
St. Joseph St. Laurent St. Malo St.Malo Ste Anne
Ste. Agathe Ste. Anne Ste. Rose du Lac Steep Rock Steinbach
Stonewall Strathclair Swan River Teulon The Pas
Thompson Treherne Virden Wabowden Warren
Wasagaming Waskada Waterhen Wawanesa Westbourne
Winkler Winnipeg Winnipeg Beach Winnipegosis Woodlands
Latest Manitoba RV Park / Campground Reviews
Happy Land Recreation Park
Reviewer : Cyril Smith
From : Oxbow Saskatchewan
Date of review : July 6, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 6/2009
We love this place it has all kinds of open space for the dogs to run. Nice being on the north end of the lake to dock the sailboat and do some windsurfing. They have a nice webpage now if you want to see somemore pictures and get more info. happylandcampground dot ca
Caribou Lodge Outfitters
Reviewer : Darren
From : Beverlodge, Alberta
Date of review : July 7, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 6/2009
What an Awesome Place!! Had an fantastic week here, and looking forward to coming back next year. 5 stars, highly recommended. Park owner Norm Sancartier goes beyond all expectations to ensure me and my family had enjoyable and fun stay here at the lodge.
Miller`s Camping Resort
Reviewer : Mrs Barbara Mager
From : Winnipeg
Date of review : May 1, 2010
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 5/2009
We tried Milers, in 2008, liked it so much that we wanted a seasonal site. Due to the popularity of the campground, no sites available. We ended up selling our camper and buying a lovely camper on a seasonal site. Not too many for sale to choose from, but we feel we got the best. This camp resort, is the best of several we looked at. We enjoy the family, fun times and the cleanliness of the resort. Management is spot on. They couldn't do a better job. Rules are there to help the campers and the owners. The pool, has never so much as had a twig in it. Wasdhrooms and laundromat are above clean conditions...Our children yearn for May to come so they can go to "Miller's" All people are friendly and have welcomed us into their neighbourhood. Trouble makers are kept out and that is why they have rules. I have nothing but praise for the management, the resort, or fellow campers. There are a couple of campers selling due to illness and speaking with them, they have many regrets, as they love their summer home. Management are always ready and willing to help you out and offer a hand. They strive to make everyone enjoy their summer home. I thank them for this and look forward to another great summer. See you all first week of May! With amny thanks
Neepawa Lions Riverbend Park
Reviewer : Nigel Baldwin
From : Burnley, England
Date of review : March 15, 2010
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 8/2007
Stayed one night on cross Canada cycle trip. Very welcoming- gave me reduced terms due to smallness of tent. As good as any camp site I stayed on
Wasagaming Campground
Reviewer : gloria guiboche
From : camperville,mb
Date of review : July 10, 2011
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 7/2009
we had a wonderful three days with our school children
Souris Campground
Reviewer : Ian Broome
From : Brandon
Date of review : April 5, 2009
Rating : 9
Date of stay : 7/2008
Great place, planning on staying or at least having the camper there most of the summer, do wish though there was seasonal rates and more hook ups for sewer. Looking forward to the new pool
Sourisford Municipal Park
Reviewer : ellwyn mckague
From : birnie manitoba
Date of review : June 2, 2009
Rating : 9
Date of stay : 6/2007
a chorus of birds, love this spot!
Moon Lake Campground Wasagaming
Reviewer : Michael E
From : Winnipeg
Date of review : June 10, 2010
Rating : 9
Date of stay : 6/2009
Moon Lake is an incredible place to stay. We stay there at least one week every summer, and it is always quiet, clean and beautiful. It is truly rustic, in the sense that there is no electrical hook up... but that is part of the fun. There are campsites right on the lake, and you wake up every morning to a beautiful view. We have had many close up views of deer, moose and have seen a bear or two (no close calls on the bears). The other wonderful thing about Moon Lake is that the wood is FREE! There isn't an office to check in, so you leave your payment in a lock box. The other thing is that you can't reserve sites, but we have never ever had a problem getting a site, or being one of a handful of people in this campground.
Winkler Tourist Park
Reviewer : Kelly Wiebe
From : Grunthal, MB
Date of review : May 18, 2010
Rating : 9
Date of stay : 7/2009
This campground is wonderful! Things to do for all ages, friendly people! LOVE LOVE LOVE it!
Deep Lake Campground
Reviewer : Veronica
From : Winnipeg
Date of review : August 13, 2010
Rating : 9
Date of stay : 8/2010
Beautiful! very secluded. The lake was clean, clear, serene, relaxing and very enjoyable! A long drive from the highway, which could be a pro or con! Will definetly stay here again! My only complaint is the outhouse! I wish they had running water in the bathroom. But as far as outhouses go, very clean!