rvreview.net - Minnesota Campgrounds & RV Parks
Add your campground or rv park. !
100% FREE
 
The most comprehensive campground directory available. Find your Minnesota RV park or campground contact information, directions, phone number and directions in seconds. Help us provide the best RV park directory available by sharing your photos, reviews and comments about your Minnesota campground or RV park.
 
 
Minnesota Campgrounds & RV Park Directory
Adrian Aitkin Albert Lea Alexandria Altura
Andover Ashby Austin Babbitt Backus
Bagley Barnum Battle Lake Baudette Becker
Bemidji Bena Blackduck Brainerd Brandon
Breezy Point Burtrum Butterfield Caledonia Cambridge
Cannon Falls Cass Lake Clearwater Cleveland Cloquet
Cohasset Cokato Crane Lake Currie Deer River
Deerwood Detroit Lakes Detroit Lakes Duluth Eckelson
Ellendale Ely Embarrass Emily Fairmont
Faribault Fergus Falls Fifty Lakes Finland Garden City
Garfield Gilbert Glenwood Grand Marais Grand Rapids
Granite Falls Ham Lake Harmony Hastings Hayward
Hill City Hinckley Houston Isanti Isle
Jordan Kelliher Knife River Lake Elmo Lake Vermilion
Lanesboro Laporte LeSueur Lino Lakes Long Prairie
Longville Madelia Marcell Merrifield Miltona
Mora Mountain Iron Nisswa Oronoco Orr
Ortonville Park Rapids Pelican Rapids Pequot Lakes Pine City
Pine Island Pipestone Ponsford Preston Prior Lake
Richmond Hill Rochester Rogers Royalton Savage
Schroeder Shakopee Shevlin Shotley Silver Bay
Soudan South Haven Springfield St. Cloud Stephen
Sturgeon Lake Taylors Falls Tenstrike Tofte Tower
Villard Walker Waseca Waterville Williams
Winona Woodbury Zumbro Falls Zumbrota
Latest Minnesota RV Park / Campground Reviews
Country Campground
Reviewer : Mark Schaffler
From : Maitland Fl (Orlando suburb)
Date of review : May 6, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 5/2009
Best kept secret in NW Minnesota...clean, spacious, friendly, best owner/operators you will find in RVing...great sites with good electricity, water and sewer at site...full connections, great location, fantastic people....going back for my third summer...they are RVers too, so know what RVers need and like...very accomodating....family friendly campground.
Crow Wing Lake Campground
Reviewer : Judy Havlik
From : Elk Grove Village, IL
Date of review : June 24, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 7/2008
Excellent campground, clean and friendly. Definitely a family campground and even our dogs were welcomed with open arms. We've been traveling to this park annually for about 10 years now and have NEVER had a bad experience.
Flying Goose Campground
Reviewer : Casey Loranger
From : Floyd, VA
Date of review : July 11, 2012
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 7/2012
Such a beautiful place to rest after a long 500 mile day. There is a beautiful lake that dogs can swim im (away from the beach area). The sites ate very long and a good width. We returned on our return trip and it was just as nice!
A-J Acres CampgroundĀ 
Reviewer : campingmn
From : Minneapolis
Date of review : July 11, 2012
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 5/2012
This is one of our favorite places to come camping with our family. We camped with 2 other families. We were all set up together with sites that were right next to eachother. We were able to arrange our campers how we wanted, which was great! We made our own little community. We were close to the playground and shower house which was great with kids. The ammenities werre great, awesome service, nice lakes with a beach, bait shop, candy store for the kids to spend their allowances! We plan to come back again next year.
Tamarac Resort & CampgroundĀ 
Reviewer : Nick N.
From : Saint Paul, MN
Date of review : August 10, 2012
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 7/2012
My wife and I took our son and his three children for a week. We had a wonderful time. The grounds were immaculate, the owners were so very kind and friendly. Sheila took time to do crafts with the grandchildren and gave us photos with the kids and their fish before we left. The cabin was great and our trash was picked up daily. The beach was private and cordoned off for the kids safety. There were many toys and games at the lodge and even Barbie dolls the girls took to the cabin to play with. The beach was full of different water toys including kayaks, canoes water bikes and more. It was very quiet and clean and the owners were friendly and polite. We all had a great time and look forward to next year. If you are looking for a clean and friendly family oriented resort then this is the place to visit and you can't beat the price..
Lakehead Boat Basin, Inc.
Reviewer : A.A.
From : Lakeville, MN
Date of review : August 22, 2012
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 8/2012
We stayed at the Lakehead Boat Basin RV Park just for one night. I read a review that said it was like a parking lot. Yes, it was but it was mixed in with many boats and was a very different interesting place. I loved the fact we could just walk to everything. The Aerial Bridge is very close, we walked over that and we were in Canal Park right on Lake Superior. It was perfect if you want to see Duluth, because there is almost no where to park an RV within walking distance of Canal Park. You can take the Port Town Trolly for just $.50 per person. It makes a big loop around the town and Canal Park. Another plus is the RV Park is close to the beach. The beach is a must see, beautiful!!! Ask in the office where it is you will enjoy it. We all had fun hunting for agates. We would definitely stay again.
Summer Haven RV Resort
Reviewer : Diana
From : Illinois
Date of review : August 12, 2013
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 8/2013
Hands down friendliest, cleanest place we've ever stayed!! Awesome place!
Crow Wing Lake Campground
Reviewer : Dan S.
From : Cedar Rapids, IA
Date of review : July 16, 2014
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 6/2014
Ahhh...how things can change my fellow campers. I have staying at Crow Wing Lake Campground since I was a child and my dad served in the National Guard. We would stay for 2 weeks every year while he was stationed at Camp Ripley for summer camp. I am now 52 and after about a 20 year absence visited the campground in 2010 to experience some of what is described in the other reviews on this site. But as I said, things change. The ownership of the campground changed hands a couple of years ago and the improvements started almost immediately. First and foremost, friendly, friendly, friendly (did I mention friendly?) service. If you have been away for more than a couple of years you might want to give it another try. I could not be happier that my family and I did!
Crow Wing Lake Campground
Reviewer : Jacob
From : mn
Date of review : July 7, 2015
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 7/2015
By far my favorite camp ground.The people are all extremely friendly. There is so much to do and everybody is super friendly. I love Crowing Camp Ground!!!!!!!
Lakes Area Motel & RV Park
Reviewer : herold
From : montana
Date of review : August 3, 2010
Rating : 9
Date of stay : 7/2010
We had a great time. mini family reunion some rooms and some rv sites work out well and we are coming back next year.