rvreview.net - New Brunswick Campgrounds & RV Parks
Add your campground or rv park. !
100% FREE
 
The most comprehensive campground directory available. Find your New Brunswick RV park or campground contact information, directions, phone number and directions in seconds. Help us provide the best RV park directory available by sharing your photos, reviews and comments about your New Brunswick campground or RV park.
 
 
New Brunswick Campgrounds & RV Park Directory
Alma Atholville Belledune Bouctouche Caissie Cape
Cap-Pelé Caraquet Coles Island Edmundston Escuminac
Four Falls Grand Barachois Grand Falls Harvey Kingston
Lord Lower Queensbury McAdam Moncton Nackawic
Petit Rocher Nord Pointe Sapin Richibouctou Village Richibucto Saint John County
Saint-Louis-de-Kent Shediac St. Andrews St. Martins Waterborough
Latest New Brunswick RV Park / Campground Reviews
McAdam Lake Campground
Reviewer : ShediacNB
From : Shediac NB
Date of review : May 19, 2010
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 7/2006
This is a former Provincial Park. Great Lake for swimming, canoeing. Nice and warm water in July. Large treed sites. Rustic. Bring bug dope! Lots of black flies. Some of the best canoeing available anywhere in the Eastern Canada is 5 minutes down the road. The St. Croix River.
Riverside (Iroquois) RV Park
Reviewer : Monica Ens
From : Riverside RV Park Edmundston
Date of review : July 19, 2010
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 7/2010
Wonderful clean campground with laundry, wifi, awesome showers and bathrooms. Friendly, helpful staff - loved our stay - thank you!
Parc Municipal Jardine Park
Reviewer : Lacey
From : Chipman
Date of review : July 26, 2010
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 7/2010
beautiful spot, kids love it, and I loved it. It was such a relaxed environment that I didn't worry for a minute having my young children running and playing. Kids loved the beach, the playground, and the canteen. It was a home away from home.
KOK Campground
Reviewer : L. Andrew
From : Riverview NB
Date of review : February 28, 2011
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 8/2010
KOK is my family's very favorite campground! You are less than a five minute walk to a beautiful sandy (and not very busy) beach, but you get the best of both worlds with a great on-site heated swimming pool. There is a playground and the entire site is not too large so we feel comfortable letting our kids bike around on their own. Washrooms and showers are cleaned regularly and there is lots of hot water available. Access by car within a few minutes to local fruits and vegetables as well as a bakery with fresh bread made daily. Shediac is less than 10 minute drive with access a full service grocery store, hardware and department stores. The best kept secret in the area!
Mariners Point RV Park
Reviewer : Cora Morrison
From : .4 km away
Date of review : May 17, 2011
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 5/2010
The park is soon to open and you will not be disappointed. I live just .4 km away and the view and wildlife are magnificent. You will love you stay here. I have lived in this area from birth and have seen many changes over the years. Cannot wait for this new place to be up and running. Good luck to our new neighbors and business!
Parc Municipal Jardine Park
Reviewer : Phany
From : Sydney, NS
Date of review : August 9, 2011
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 8/2011
We spent 3 nights with our popup trailer (site #89) in August 2011 at Jardine Park. We simply LOVED it. A perfect place for peaceful family camping. It is our new favorite campground. The campground is beautifully wooded, it is enchanting as the sunlight filters through the branches. The sites are SPACIOUS (you don't feel like a sardines). The facilities are somewhat dated but VERY well maintained and cleaned. I was amazed by how clean the bathrooms were. At any given time there were workers constantly cleaning or scrubbing or racking or mowing. I couldn't believe how clean it was, I stopped one of the workers to compliment him and he said he couldn't take the credit, he said it was the campers. He said "The campers see how clean it is and they make an effort to keep it that way." The park has EVERYTHING... sandy beach, playground, 2 swimming pools, canteen, band stand with bleachers for live entertainment on Friday evenings, laundromat, 3 buildings with showers and toilets, ample visitor parking. Plus just a few 100 feet beyond the park gates, you'll find a RCMP station, gas station, convenience store, A&W, Tim Hortons!! The road leading out of the park has a designated pedestrian and bicycle lane so you can easily walk or bike to the Tim Hortons :) And a little further down the road you'll find a COOP grocery store, NB Liquor Store, Shopper's Drug Mart, Hardware store and more! So convenient. Plus the campsite had reliable WIFI! I can't say enough about this place. We plan to return here every year!
Parc Municipal Jardine Park
Reviewer : Unknown
From : Not available
Date of review : August 23, 2011
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 8/2011
I loved it I go every year with family and friends and for my birthday I wanna go camping there for a week!! I love the pool its amazing I am there the most !! Love jardine park
Kiwanis Oceanfront Camping
Reviewer : John and Kathy Gillis
From : Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Date of review : August 30, 2012
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 7/2012
This is by far the nicest, cleanest campground that we have had the privilege to stay at. The washrooms in particulart are well awesome!!
Camping Plage Gagnon Beach
Reviewer : Brian
From : Moncton
Date of review : February 20, 2016
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 7/2015
We love this place we come camping all the time since the new owners have bought this place may 2012 they have spent a lot of time and money fixing it up lots of things to do Jumping pillow for kids and the Best Beach ever. Love this plaCe
Riverside (Iroquois) RV Park
Reviewer : Don Wood
From : Edmonston RV Park
Date of review : June 9, 2010
Rating : 9
Date of stay : 6/2010
Beautiful setting, very clean and well cared for! Very friendly & helpful staff! Would definitly stay again.