rvreview.net - New Hampshire Campgrounds & RV Parks
Add your campground or rv park. !
100% FREE
 
The most comprehensive campground directory available. Find your New Hampshire RV park or campground contact information, directions, phone number and directions in seconds. Help us provide the best RV park directory available by sharing your photos, reviews and comments about your New Hampshire campground or RV park.
 
 
New Hampshire Campgrounds & RV Park Directory
Alexandria Allenstown Alton Ashland Barrington
Bartlett Bath Belmont Bethlehem Bradford
Bridgewater Brookline Campton Camptonville Canaan
Center Barnstead Center Ossipee Chichester Chocorua Clarksville
Colebrook Contoocook Conway Deering E. Wakefield
East Hampstead East Wakefield Epsom Errol Exeter
Franconia Franklin Freedom Glen Gorham
Hampstead Hampton Hampton Falls Hancock Harts Location
Henniker Hinsdale Holderness Jefferson Laconia
Lancaster Lebanon Lee len Lincoln
Lisbon Littleton Loudon Madbury Meredith
Milton Moultonboro New Boston New Hampton Newfields
Newport North Hampton North Stratford North Woodstock Orford
Ossipee Pittsburg Plaistow Raymond Rindge
Rochester Rumney Salisbury Sandown Shelburne
South Hampton strafford Swanzey Tamworth Twin Mountain
Warren Warrenton Washington Weare Webster
Wentworth West Ossipee Winchester Wolfeboro Woodstock
Latest New Hampshire RV Park / Campground Reviews
Crazy Horse Campground
Reviewer : james duddy
From : i forgot
Date of review : July 27, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 1/2007
a few years was date of stay love every min of it to barb and joe your great miss ya guys. trying to put something together for this week end like rent a trailor if you have 1
Twin Mountain Motor Court & RV Park
Reviewer : Carol Hallworth
From : United States
Date of review : August 30, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 5/2007
Date of Stay: May, July, Sept and Oct. Years 2005,2006,2007. Beautiful location, clean cottages, play yard for children, clean pool, fun events for adults and children. Professional owners see to the needs of their customers.
Harbor Hill Camping Area
Reviewer : Krista
From : MA
Date of review : May 31, 2012
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 5/2011
The dedication the staff have for the campground is beyond words. We checked in on what was probably one of the most busiest weekends of the season, Memorial Day Weekend. Check in went quickly and smoothly due to the thoughtfulness of whomever was in charge of staffing - 3 people were in the store checking people in; all were friendly and professional. Our site was spacious, level, and easy to back into. While staying, I did witness another customer having trouble backing in. Staff immediate came to help the customer. The equipment was new; rackets, basketballs, etc and there was plenty for everyone to use. The pool was very clean, and the pool furniture was all in great condition. The campground itself is well landscaped and maintained; not one area looked run down at all. We witnessed staff out several times a day cleaning the bathhouses. All staff members are busy through out the day working through out the campground, but always wave and smile as they pass by. Any time we went into the store to buy something, the staff (several different ones through out the weekend) were always pleasant and helpful. By the way, the wood is not only a great deal ($3.50 for a full bag) it is also dry and easy to burn. Lastly, quiet hours start at 10pm, and we were grateful they were enforced. By 11pm the campground was practically silent. This ensures a good night's sleep, something that has lacked at other campgrounds. This campground is a wonderful gem, with great staff members and a great atmosphere. If you are disappointed or upset, it would only be due to the type of campground you are looking for. This one is family friendly; where a relaxing get away is guaranteed. ps - we actually stayed in 2012, but 2011 was the only choice from the drop down menu.
Ashuelot River CampgroundĀ 
Reviewer : Chuck Mills
From : United States
Date of review : March 13, 2014
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 0/0
This beautiful campground has new owners! Chuck and Laura will be your hosts when you stay with us. We have many great improvements in the works including expanded capacity for RVs. Visit the revised website and give us a try this summer! www.ashuelotrivercampground.com
Foothills Family Camping
Reviewer : lindabryan@hotmail.com
From : oshawa on
Date of review : September 3, 2014
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 9/2013
On our way to Maine. Stopped at Koa. Were way to expensive to stay the night. This campground is awesome. The owner was welcoming and accomodating and gave us a great rate. We ended up in a really pretty site overlooking the (stocked) pond and it was large enough for a tent and small tent trailer. Had fun paddling around in the paddleboat and swimming in the pool. Washrooms were nice and clean.
Wadleigh Falls Campground
Reviewer : Debbie Mains
From : Lowell ma
Date of review : January 24, 2010
Rating : 8
Date of stay : 7/2009
I have gone to Wadleigh Falls campground for the past three years and I can say that the pool area has been improve. The bathhouse shower were redone. The owner was over her limits on helping us out on our site. The store was a little smaller than I would think for a campground, but the main stores are very close. So you can get want you want down the street. Would I go back again!!! YES
Sandy Beach RV Resort
Reviewer : jeff
From : merrimack nh
Date of review : August 27, 2012
Rating : 8
Date of stay : 6/2011
We stayed during fathers day weekend and had a great time. Bathrooms were clean staff was friendly and helpful. Seasonal camper were friendly also. We will be going back next year.
Foothills Family Camping
Reviewer : Mrs.Pelletier
From : Lebanon, ME
Date of review : August 1, 2013
Rating : 8
Date of stay : 7/2013
This campground was perfect for a quick weekend getaway of camping. The rates were reasonable, nice pool, cute pond, quiet, bath house was amazingly clean and showers were free! The roads are a little narrow and hookups are located at the front of the sites but the owners offered us the use of an extension cord and hose because ours did not reach. Only complaint was the intoxicated golf cart driver wildly driving around the campground around 9:30pm. They only drove by twice but twice was to many times in my opinion when I have children out crossing between campsites. Other than that I recommend a stay, we will go back again.
Bear's Pine Woods Campground
Reviewer : Ann Nedyl
From : N.E.
Date of review : July 8, 2013
Rating : 2
Date of stay : 7/2013
Not a RV resort. One bath house w/2 stalls for entire campground. Severe water damage, walls warped. IG pool, old, black mold on sides. No lifeguard. Campers putting lawn chairs in pool. Playing badminton with metal racquets in pool w/kids all around. Water out twice in campground once from 10p to 7am. Awful.
Idle Times Campground
Reviewer : camper6
From : MA
Date of review : July 9, 2009
Rating : 0
Date of stay : 7/2009
playground - just broken, dirty toddler toys game room - just a pool table with board games seasonal site - bad language and funny smell no cell reception