rvreview.net - New Mexico Campgrounds & RV Parks
Add your campground or rv park. !
100% FREE
The most comprehensive campground directory available. Find your New Mexico RV park or campground contact information, directions, phone number and directions in seconds. Help us provide the best RV park directory available by sharing your photos, reviews and comments about your New Mexico campground or RV park.
New Mexico Campgrounds & RV Park Directory
Acoma Alamogordo Albuquerque Altmar Alto
Alton Angel Fire Arrey Artesia Aztec
Belen Bernardo Bloomfield Caballo Carlsbad
Cedar Crest Chama Cimarron Clayton Cloudcroft
Clovis Deming Eagle Nest El Morro El Prado
Elephant Butte Espanola Farmington Gallup Grants
Guadalupita Hobbs Jemez Springs La Cueva Las Cruces
Las Vegas Lordsburg Los Lunas Mayhill Mountainair
Navajo Dam Radium Springs Ramah Raton Red River
Rio Rancho Rociada Rodeo Roswell Ruidoso
Ruidoso Downs San Jose San Patricio Santa Fe Santa Rosa
Silver City Taos Tierra Amarilla Tijeras Truth or Consequences
Tucumcari Vadito White's City Williamsburg
Latest New Mexico RV Park / Campground Reviews
Aqua Vista RV Park
Reviewer : Richard Burrows
From : Albuquerque
Date of review : July 6, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 7/2009
One of the best RV parks in NM. Clint and Diana are always there to help. They don't hassel just friendly. Rent a spot in the park for customers to watch fireworks on the Fourth. A hidden Gem. Highly recomend
Turquoise Trail Campground & RV Park
Reviewer : Jim Clampitt
From : Arizona
Date of review : August 16, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 5/2009
A great place to stay.
Turquoise Trail Campground & RV Park
Reviewer : Noah Clampitt
From : Arizona
Date of review : August 16, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 5/2009
It is a beautiful Oasis to immerse you and your family. Based at the foot of the Sandia Mts., and shaded by mature Pinon and Pine. Whether an RV'r in need of 30/50 amps, or a Tenter, this campground offers secluded sites, bath/showers, and laundry. The Museum of Archaeology is a must see. The owners, with their wealth of knowledge, make your stay a MEMORABLE ONE!!!!
Caballo Lake RV Park
Reviewer : Adolph & Carol Honas
From : Arvada, CO
Date of review : December 10, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 1/2009
Have stayed there every Jan. since 2005. Were totally impressed the first year and have stopped every year since.
Temperate Zone RV Park
Reviewer : Annie
From : Temperate Zone RV Park
Date of review : September 22, 2010
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 4/2010
My husband and I moved to New Mexico in order for him to take a position after he was laid off. We needed a place to live indefinitely - but did not want to be pack in like sardines or live in a "trailer park" like environment. The TZ is PERFECT. The park is for adults (no children's facilities or activities) - LARGE lots with trees, beautiful views, close to town and recreation, clean and quiet. I know they are looking to attract more quality monthly residents and I am would like quality neighbors. Lots of pics on their wordpress blog - which is called Temperate Zone RV Ranch Community. DEFINITELY worth checking out!
Rio Chama RV Park
Reviewer : Garry and Kathy Whitney
From : Rio Rancho, New Mexico
Date of review : June 10, 2011
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 5/2010
Of all the RV parks in New Mexico we have stayed we love this one the best. The nicest people and just a great park to forget about the day to day grind. We just completed our fourth stay there and are getting ready for two more visits this year. Close to town and other activities, you should go and see for yourself how beautiful New Mexico really is!
Town & Country RV Park Roswell
Reviewer : Myke Hubisz
From : Roswell
Date of review : June 15, 2013
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 5/2013
I stayed here for a week on the RV side and liked it so much I decided to move to Roswell. That because of the Mgr. She was very friendly and the RV Park is very well kept up and clean. They are pet friendly You rules to but, who doesnt. The restrooms are clean and thee launtry area is good too. It's nice and quiet. Very well located also. You are near Main Street and can be at many of Roswell Visitor sites. The Mgr is very helpful with where to viist while you are here in Roswell. I had a very relaxing time. Oh and the pool is nice too.. I give it 5 Stars..
Twin Spruce RV Park
Reviewer : Helen Lloyd
From : New Braunfels TX
Date of review : April 23, 2012
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 7/2011
Best place to stay. Have stayed there off & on for about 12 years. Well operated. Never had any bad neighbors. Owners take care of park well. No partialty to campers & always fair. A dependable place to go. Will go back in a heart beat, probably this Summer.
Caballo Lake RV Park
Reviewer : L. Mendoza
From : Del Rio, Tx
Date of review : April 22, 2014
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 4/0
Beautiful place,very clean, CJ,owner, very helpful, and courteous. Every evening at4:30 there is a Happy Hour. Our first time there,but rest assured we will come back, and do recommend this park.
Alto Hombre Gordito Hideout
Reviewer : jesse
From : Albuquerque
Date of review : June 13, 2009
Rating : 9
Date of stay : 5/2009
Great place to bring the family, wonderful, well maintained rustic facility. It was my birthday and had the time of my life. The owners make you feel like family. We were less than 10 minutes away from anything we could ever want to do. Thank you! We stayed at RV site #19 on top of the hill.