rvreview.net - Oklahoma Campgrounds & RV Parks
Add your campground or rv park. !
100% FREE
The most comprehensive campground directory available. Find your Oklahoma RV park or campground contact information, directions, phone number and directions in seconds. Help us provide the best RV park directory available by sharing your photos, reviews and comments about your Oklahoma campground or RV park.
Oklahoma Campgrounds & RV Park Directory
Ada Anadarko Antlers Ardmore Bartlesville
Beggs Boise City Braggs Broken Bow Castle
Chandler Checotah Choctaw Clayton Colbert
Colony Crowder Davis Disney El Reno
Elk City Enid Eufaula Fairland Florence
Fort Cobb Fort Towson Gore Grove Guthrie
Hinton Hochatown Hodgen Hulbert Jay
Jet Lawton Loudonville Madill Marietta
Mead Mountain Park Newcastle Norman Oklahoma City
Okmulgee Park Hill Pawhuska Porter Purcell
Salina Sallisaw Sand Springs Sapulpa Sayre
Skiatook Smithville Sobol Stillwater Stilwell
Sulphur Tahlequah Talihina Thackerville Tulsa
Vian Vinita Wagoner Watonga Waynoka
West Salem West Siloam Springs Wister Woodward
Latest Oklahoma RV Park / Campground Reviews
Sequoyah Resort Park
Reviewer : Rodney Wallace
From : Byhalia, MS 38611
Date of review : June 28, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 6/2009
Our family absolutely loved being there! The park had something for everyone. We enjoyed renting a pontoon boat from Paradise Cove Marina and spending time on Lake Ft. Gibson. The weather was rather hot and the fish weren't biting much. But the time together on the Lake was worth every minute. The employees for OK State Park are some of the nicest and most hospitable people we've ever met. The food at Calico Corner Restaurant was excellent and priced affordably.
Red Rock Canyon State Park
Reviewer : nichole
From : florida
Date of review : August 7, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 5/2005
This is the most lovely park in the state of Oklahoma. I saw it as a child in the 60's, and never miss seeing it as an adult. To view the red canyon walls, the echoing before dawn sounds of the birds that haunt, the enchantment of the crisp cool air is an excitement for all the senses. A MUST SEE
Diamondhead Resort
Reviewer : Fred G.
From : Stillwater, ok.
Date of review : September 8, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 9/2009
We arrived sept.6 09. There were nine in our party , we primative camped and had a great time on the river and off. We are already planning for next year thanks again to the staff. Fred G.
Mountain Home RV
Reviewer : kristy
From : USA
Date of review : January 28, 2010
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 5/2009
beautiful area with lots of hiking and ATV trails. we stayed here for about 5 days and had a wonderful time. nice, clean, quiet and friendly owner. we will go back soon!
Water's Edge RV & Cabin Resort 
Reviewer : Jim Cottom
From : NE Oklahoma
Date of review : July 19, 2011
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 7/2011
Great park ! The entire park is very neat and clean. There is a brand new clubhouse and the owners schedule fun events through the year. The sites are roomy and level and Wi-Fi and cable are available at each site. There are 20 new sites on the north end. We really enjoy Water's Edge.
Ashley Lane RV Park
Reviewer : Billie Jean Gregory
From : Bay Springs, MS 39422
Date of review : September 11, 2012
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 3/2012
We stayed here from March til August 2012 and loved it. The staff are so friendly and grounds are nice and very well kept.The pool was clean. Everything was great!
Council Road RV Park
Reviewer : mike dobbions
From : anderson,in
Date of review : December 26, 2013
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 12/2013
Been here 7 days now and been a very nice stay. Very nice park. WIFI,cable,full hookups. Plan on being here 30 days or more.
RV Station Resort 
Reviewer : R Hardin
From : Lubbock, Texas
Date of review : October 28, 2014
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 10/2014
If you're ever in the Sherman, Texas, Colbert or Durant, Oklahoma area and need service on your rv, a place to stay or even a new trailer or motorhome, this is the place to go. Our 5th wheel broke down and they went above and beyond getting parts, servicing, and putting us up while the repairs were made. Rick, the service manager went above and beyond by coming in on Saturday to get us back on the road. We can't thank Rick, Greg, John, Joe, Mike and the rest for their help getting us repaired. I highly recommend RV Station for any need you might have for repair, parts, rv's, or camping in Colbert.
Rebel Hill Guest Ranch
Reviewer : Ron Atkinson
From : okc
Date of review : June 6, 2012
Rating : 5
Date of stay : 6/2011
We actually stayed in June of 2012 but that was not an option. The property is beautiful. We stayed in the cottage. It is very sweet and romantic but there are a few issues. 1. The bed is really bad. I could not sleep in the bed with my wife. My back is still hurting. 2. There is no counter space in the bedroom or bathroom. None! 3. The shower is about as big as a tanning booth. There is no bending over in the shower. 4 there is nowhere to put the soap, shampoo, razors or any other necessity in the shower. Just on the floor. 5. The paddle boats are not maintained. There are cracks, spiders, dirt, and ours was full of water. Just know this is not a high class establishment. In my opinion it is priced way too high.
Mountain Home RV
Reviewer : anonymous
From : USA
Date of review : October 14, 2009
Rating : 4
Date of stay : 10/2009
Beautiful scenery but this park offers little if nothing towards close proximity to any amenities/attractions. The wireless internet promised in the website works sontimes and when it does is mediocre at best. Almost no cell phone coverage.

During my stay I was accused of being a drug dealer by another camper-This person was going through my trash,making disparging remarks about my character and where my income comes from- even vandalized my trailer( Poked holes in it with a nail-trailer did not leak before I came to this site..).Brought to the attention of the owner. Nothing done.