rvreview.net - Oregon Campgrounds & RV Parks
Add your campground or rv park. !
100% FREE
 
The most comprehensive campground directory available. Find your Oregon RV park or campground contact information, directions, phone number and directions in seconds. Help us provide the best RV park directory available by sharing your photos, reviews and comments about your Oregon campground or RV park.
 
 
Oregon Campgrounds & RV Park Directory
Agness Albany Alsea Bay Ashland Astoria
Aurora Baker City Bandon Bend Blue River
Boardman Boring Brookings Burns Camp Sherman
Cannon Beach Canyonville Cape Perpetua Cascade Locks Cave Junction
Central Point Charleston Chiloquin Clatskanie Coos Bay
Corbett Corvallis Crane Crescent Crooked River Ranch
Culver Dayton Depoe Bay Dexter Diamond Lake
Eagle Point Echo Elgin Elkton Enterprise
Estacada Eugene Fairview Florence Fort Klamath
Fossil Foster Frenchglen Garibaldi Glide
Gold Beach Gold Beach, Gold Hill Grand Ronde Grants Pass
Hammond Harrisburg Hermiston Hood River Huntington
Idleyld Park Joseph Junction City Klamath Falls La Grande
La Pine Lafayette Lakeside Lakeview Langlois
Lebanon Lincoln City Liverpool Lyons Madras
McKenzie Bridge McMinnville Medford Medin Mosier
Myrtle Creek Netarts Newport North Bend O Brien
Oakland Otis Pacific City Pendleton Phoenix
Port Orford Portland Princeton Prineville Prospect
Redmond Reedsport Roseburg Rufus Salem
Salmon Scotts Mills Seal Rock Seaside Selma
Shady Cove Silverton Sisters Stanfield Summer Lake
Sumpter Sutherlin Sweet Home The Dalles Tidewater
Tillamook Troutdale Tualatin Umatilla Veneta
Waldport Warrenton Wasco Waterloo Welches
Westfir Westlake White City Wilsonville Winchester Bay
Winston Woodburn Yachats Yoncalla
Latest Oregon RV Park / Campground Reviews
Woahink Lake RV Resort
Reviewer : Jerry & Laura Thorsell
From : Lacey, Washington
Date of review : June 4, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 5/2009
We LOVED our stay!!! The spaces were very well maintained, wide/deep enough for any rig/rigs. The restrooms were as clean/neat as our own bathrooms at home, & that is a great compliment. The owners were easy to talk too & very respectful. We LOVED the quiet time of 10pm to 8am. They have rules & enforce the rules, & we liked that!!! Any respectful, polite and courteous person/family would enjoy their stay at Woahink RV. On this trip, our family was there with our quads & the beach accsess was very well maintained. We felt safe here & we very few worries about our grandchildrens safety. We will be returning to this RV resort on a regular basis & currently have reservations in for upcoming stays.
Woahink Lake RV Resort
Reviewer : Jerry & Laura Thorsell
From : Lacey, Washington
Date of review : June 4, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 5/2009
We LOVED our stay!!! The spaces were very well maintained, wide/deep enough for any rig/rigs. The restrooms were as clean/neat as our own bathrooms at home, & that is a great compliment. The owners were easy to talk too & very respectful. We LOVED the quiet time of 10pm to 8am. They have rules & enforce the rules, & we liked that!!! Any respectful, polite and courteous person/family would enjoy their stay at Woahink RV. On this trip, our family was there with our quads & the beach accsess was very well maintained. We felt safe here & we very few worries about our grandchildrens safety. We will be returning to this RV resort on a regular basis & currently have reservations in for upcoming stays.
Discovery Point Resort
Reviewer : The Roys
From : Vancouver, WA
Date of review : June 14, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 6/2009
Access to dunes is superb!!! Site we reserve is full cement drive thru - easy, convenient. Appreciate full hookups, restroom w/shower access, and close location to town, Umpqua Lighthouse, and the bay.
Discovery Point Resort
Reviewer : The Turners
From : Vancouver, WA
Date of review : June 30, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 11/2008
access to the dunes is nice. We lost my mom there last year and so now we are coming back every year to have Thanksgiving there in the park to ride and spend it with my mother. Everyone is so nice and friendly also. We love it there.
Woahink Lake RV Resort
Reviewer : Lisa Wordal
From : Helena,MT
Date of review : February 21, 2010
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 10/2006
We stayed a few times at this resort and could not have been Happier. The resort was kept immaculate and the owners were great! I always tell people this is the ONLY place to stay when visiting the dunes!
Woahink Lake RV Resort
Reviewer : M/M Gene Coufal
From : Manteca
Date of review : September 13, 2010
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 7/2010
Have stayed 3 times and will return again. Excellent Rv Resort. Location perfect for all surrounding activities.Enforced rules make it peaceful and safe. Owners/Family have made our stay exceptional,2nd only to the beauty of the Oregon coast.
Lone Mountain RV Resort
Reviewer : Glenn Woodbury
From : O'Brien, Oregon
Date of review : October 3, 2010
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 10/2010
We have just opened a beautiful campground in Southern Oregon. The Park is very family oriented. Swimming, Hiking, Biking and much more. Our new TiPi's are big and furnished. The 22' ceremonial TiPi even has a fireplace, Couch and Futons. Just bring your sleeping bags. This Park is located on property that has been in our family for over 100 years. The Oregon Trail, Applegate Trail and The Wimer Trail came together north of here, and the Wimer Trail runs dierctly through the Park. Thousands of travelers since the early 1800's have camped in this very spot! The Takilma Indian tribe has also lived and hunted in this area for hundreds of years. So much to do in this wonderful Valley that you will need more than a weekend. Visit www.LoneMountaiRV.com Thank you, Glenn & Lori Woodbury Owners Lone Mountain RV Resort & Campground
Seven Feathers RV Resort 
Reviewer : L. & H. Wright
From : Vancouver Island. B.C.
Date of review : December 8, 2010
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 1/2010
Now this is a great spot. Their pool and other amenties are the best and when you arrive they welcome you and then have a "guide" direct you to your spot. The pool, washroom are very clean and it is a great resort to stay for a night or a week. We have stayed at Seven Feathers for the past five years and look forward to enjoying their hospitality. If you want to spend some time at the Seven Feathers Casino then there is free transportation from the rssort to the casino and by the way, the food is the best. Enjoy and take in Seven Feathers...you will be back. L. & H.
Oceanside RV Park Charleston
Reviewer : bcbounders
From : full-timer
Date of review : April 30, 2012
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 4/2011
(Stayed in April, 2012, but 2011 was the most recent year on the drop-down). We had stayed here once before and really loved the park (especially the location right on the beach), but the manager left... ummm, shall we say... something to be desired. Michelle and Dan, the new managers, are light years ahead of the old ones, really nice helpful people, and this park now rates a perfect 10. We travel up and down the Oregon coast at least once a year, and will come back here again. You won't believe how private their beach is. We practically had the beach all to ourselves, just a short walk from our site.
Lake Simtustus RV Park
Reviewer : Judy Harris
From : Redmond
Date of review : May 15, 2012
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 5/2011
If you like to have some fun, meet some great people and catch fish then Lake Simtustus RV Park is the place for you. We stayed in the rental trailer last week end. It was fabulous. Clean and very adequate. Well furnished, great view of Lake. Debbie and Carl take wonderful care of everyone and everything. They are tireless in their efforts. You will see them along the roads, outside the park area, picking up trash and looking after everything. Going to Lake Simtustus means making friends, relaxing, fishing, enjoying...you want it..you will more than likely find it there. Great place for families and "older folks". We take our grandchildren. See you there.