rvreview.net - Saskatchewan Campgrounds & RV Parks
Add your campground or rv park. !
100% FREE
The most comprehensive campground directory available. Find your Saskatchewan RV park or campground contact information, directions, phone number and directions in seconds. Help us provide the best RV park directory available by sharing your photos, reviews and comments about your Saskatchewan campground or RV park.
Saskatchewan Campgrounds & RV Park Directory
Atton Avonlea Battleford Bengough Big Beaver
Bulyea Cabri Candle Lake Carlyle Caron
Chaplin Chelan Churchbridge Colonsay Craik
Craven Cut Knife Deschambault Lake Dorintosh Elbow
Estevan Fishing Lake Fort Qu Goodsoil Green Lake
Grenfell Gull Lake Hudson Bay Indian Head Jan Lake
Kamsack La Ronge Langham Liberty Lloydminster
Loon Lake Loreburn MacRorie Maidstone Manitou Beach
Maple Creek Melville Midale Middle Lake Ministikwan
Moose Jaw Moosomin Naicam Neville Nipawin
North Battleford Paradise Hill Rabbit Lake Regina Riverhurst
Rosetown Rosthern Saltcoats Saskatoon Senlac
Shell Lake Shellbrook Spiritwood Springside Spy Hill
Spyhill Swift Current Weyburn Windthorst Yorkton
Latest Saskatchewan RV Park / Campground Reviews
Comfort Plus Campground
Reviewer : A Burton
From : Vancouver
Date of review : August 28, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 8/2009
Amazing service! Wonderful out-of-the-way little family-run campground. Small, but a total treat. The kids (7&10), adored the pool, which is small enough they feel safe, but allowed them to have water toys. The schoolhouse/rec area is amazing - toys, books, games and wi-fi! Sites can be very private or fairly open, depending on your needs. No fee to pitch a tent for the kids. All in all, this is probably our favourite campground in a month of travels. Staff are super friendly and helpful. Just GREAT!
Painted Rock Campground
Reviewer : Maureen & Allan Johnson
From : Sherwood Park, Ab
Date of review : October 2, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 9/2005
The cleanest washrooms we ever saw ! Nice level campsites. Very friendly and helpful service.
Painted Rock Campground
Reviewer : keith howell & Jerrie
From : Sparta, NC
Date of review : March 23, 2010
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 8/2006
Very nice and clean, friendly and helpful family owners, very sociable hosts.
Comfort Plus Campground
Reviewer : Lionel and Pauline Thomas
From : Edmonton
Date of review : July 10, 2010
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 7/2010
This is a very lovely place to stay. Great staff, very friendly. It is kept very neat and clean. Only draw back for us was the short piece of gravel road you have to travel on. We will definately stay again.
Palliser Regional Park
Reviewer : Teresa
From : Moose Jaw
Date of review : November 29, 2010
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 7/2010
We have been going to Palliser Regional Park for the last 3 years and we loveit. It issmall enough that you can walk everywhere and if you don't want to go to the beach you can take in the full size pool. Our children are always talking a bout going back to the lake.
Campland RV Resort
Reviewer : Art & Sandra Holmes
From : Campland R V Resort
Date of review : September 24, 2011
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 8/2011
We are fulltimers living at campland rv resort and find it to be a great place to live. The staff is very friendly and the campground is meticulesly maintained. We will be back next year for the full season.
Campland RV Resort
Reviewer : Sandra and John
From : Edmonton Alberta
Date of review : July 7, 2015
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 6/2015
We loved our stay at Campland. Plenty of room friendly staff and the kids never wanted to leave the pool. Would definitely stay again.
Mainprize Regional Park
Reviewer : Lovers of Mainprize Park
From : RV park
Date of review : May 5, 2009
Rating : 9
Date of stay : 5/2008
We really like our perminate site, we really think they should get busy & get more sites in,they knew the waiting list even after the new ones were leased in 2008, WHAT are they waiting for??? also they need to get more boat spots for people to lease, there is soo much potential @ that Park but not much for getting things done in a big way. Get some government help, money up front etc, We know 10 families that are wanting a site to lease, they see what we have & how much we enjoy it out there. It is really too bad Mainprize isn't growing faster as it has ALOT of potential. Lets get this beautiful Saskatchewan park known in Canada!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Meeting Lake Regional Park
Reviewer : Shawna Smith
From : Mildred
Date of review : January 13, 2011
Rating : 9
Date of stay : 7/2010
It was a great time at the lake.I would recommend anyone to stay at meeting lake.Lots of room in your campsite,all the hook ups,and it's just a great place to relax.Eerything you need.Swimming lessns were great.Thanks again for a great stay,can't wait to come this year.
Lucien Lake Regional Park
Reviewer : james
From : saskatoon
Date of review : March 31, 2012
Rating : 9
Date of stay : 5/2011
always a great place, we stay every may long! no complaints, BUTfor the staff, if you could keep last years dry wood and this years wet wood seperate until it dries, that would make it a 10!!!!