rvreview.net - Utah Campgrounds & RV Parks
Add your campground or rv park. !
100% FREE
The most comprehensive campground directory available. Find your Utah RV park or campground contact information, directions, phone number and directions in seconds. Help us provide the best RV park directory available by sharing your photos, reviews and comments about your Utah campground or RV park.
Utah Campgrounds & RV Park Directory
Antimony Beaver Bluff Boulder Brigham City
Bryce Bryce Canyon Cannonville Cedar City Circleville
Coalville Draper Duchesne East Vernal Ephraim
Escalante Farmington Fillmore Fountain Green Fruit Heights
Garden City Glendale Green River Hatch Heber City
Herber City Hillsville Hurricane Jensen Joseph
Kamas Kanab Lake Powell Leeds Loa
Logan Lowell Main Beaver Manila Manti
Marysvale Midway Moab Monroe Monticello
Monument Valley Mount Carmel Junction North Salt Lake City North Spanish Fork Ogden
Orderville Orleans Panguitch PanguitchU Park City
Perry Pleasant Grove Provo Richfield Roosevelt
Salina Salt Lake City Spanish Fork Springdale Springville
St. George Syracuse Torrey Vernal Virgin
Willard Zion National Park
Latest Utah RV Park / Campground Reviews
Bryce Canyon KOA
Reviewer : Camping in West
From : Chicago
Date of review : July 4, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 6/2009
The owners and staff at this KOA were the most polite and responsible staff I've ever met while camping. My husband and I have camped for over 20 years and this place was the best ever! We will go back for sure.
Antimony Mercantile and RV Park
Reviewer : Bryan & Sandi Dalton
From : Veyo, Utah
Date of review : July 30, 2010
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 5/2010
We love staying here....Robyn the owner will go out of her way to make sure you get the spot you want...Jerri the mgr. will go out of her way to make sure you get EVERYTHING you want. The antimony burger is to die for...We always stay a few months...Love the place and Love the people
Cherokee Springs Golf & RV Resort
Reviewer : Max
From : Nevada
Date of review : September 5, 2014
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 7/2013
Several years. Love it there. Peace and quiet with the biggest moon that x rays the Mts trees. really pretty. I need to stay there a few times this month please help me do this. Rate? Month,week,day.
Zion’s Mukuntuweep RV Park & Campground
Reviewer : DanaMite
From : Pine Mountain CA
Date of review : April 28, 2009
Rating : 9
Date of stay : 5/2005
We usually primitive camp the back roads while exploring Utah. This is a great stop for showers & a quick overnight. Clean cabins, restrooms, laundry. Surrounded by nature. Awesome location!
Pack Creek Campground and RV Park
Reviewer : Jim
From : Ohio
Date of review : August 11, 2013
Rating : 9
Date of stay : 7/2013
Very nice campground. Very Good rates.
Bear Paw Fishing Resort 
Reviewer : Angela
From : The south
Date of review : January 12, 2013
Rating : 9
Date of stay : 8/2012
We stayed here for a week in August, and had a blast , fishing was awesome and hiking trails and atv trails were endless. we read one review about the rocks and teh driveway, it was like that when we were there to for the first few days, until the tracor came through and graded..they get the heavy rains in August , water and dirt dont mix :-)..staff was great very freindly and always there for you( they live on property), cafe was good priced and tasted great, it ment i did not have to cook!!! we will back next year for sure.
Willard Bay State Park
Reviewer : Curtis
From : Willard Bay
Date of review : October 12, 2014
Rating : 6
Date of stay : 7/2014
I stayed with a group in tents. The rangers over the phone quoted a price for the campsite and additional car. The camp host quoted a higher price and would not budge despite what the ranger quoted for the additional car. Reservations, online, and rangers all quoted different prices for the campsite and each was determined they were correct. These groups really need to get their story straight. Bring repellent for the mosquito hordes, which I expected. In all, the customer service is a little impolite over the phone and in person. It also feels like land management is stingy. The sites we stayed at are large but with the restrictions on guests per site, it has a lot of wasted space to pay for. However, despite the imperfections the sites are very well kept, flat, monitored, and generally debris free. In addition, it has excellent water and restroom facilities. I’m undetermined if I will camp here again.
Zion Mountain Resort 
Reviewer : Russell Andrews
From : Syracuse, NY
Date of review : October 10, 2010
Rating : 3
Date of stay : 10/2010
Good & bad: Convienient location, good restaurant attached. Poor cabin, not worth the price: Window shade broken, missing screen window (both reported to m'ment with no response), waterheater gurgled loudly all night, jaccuzi knob broken: will look elsewhere next time.
Pony Express RV Resort
Reviewer : mike
From : N. Carolina
Date of review : April 22, 2009
Rating : 2
Date of stay : 4/2009
Thought this campground would be a great alternative to the koa... how wrong could I be??? They began tearing up the roads on this "new" park a week after I arrived (No notice!) . Today I return home and find a note on the door stating that there won't be power in the park from 8am to 5pm for the next 3 days (not even 24hrs notice). In my opinion they have absolutely no consideration for their guests. Very unlevel parking pads, little room to park your tow vechicle, and poorly maintained shower facilities. Laundry only open during office hours ( 9am- 6pm). Not that I was a big fan of the KOA but if you're headed to Salt Lake I would definitely recommend the national chain, at least you're complaints won't fall upon deaf ears. Please do yourself a favor and look elsewhere.
Brentwood RV Resort
Reviewer : K C
From : Provo, Utah
Date of review : June 2, 2010
Rating : 1
Date of stay : 5/2010
When we arrived they had given our spot to another family. There isn't any management on site so we had to call and leave a message hoping someone would call us back. We had an engagement we had to be to so we had to leave the trailer in a vacant spot and hope for the best. They had to move it for us while we were away. The place is run down, the sewer lines are open and smell. We were accused of our kids causing problems in the swimming pool though we were with them all the time. The place is a mobile home park with some vacant places they rent out for RV campers. The water was shut off for a day so there weren't any restrooms available and we didn't have any water to our trailer. Overall it was a bad experience and I won't ever stay there again. We were very dissapointed. I'm not over exaggerating our experience. One convenience is the pool is heated but indoors and there is a walmart right across the street.