rvreview.net - Washington Campgrounds & RV Parks
Add your campground or rv park. !
100% FREE
The most comprehensive campground directory available. Find your Washington RV park or campground contact information, directions, phone number and directions in seconds. Help us provide the best RV park directory available by sharing your photos, reviews and comments about your Washington campground or RV park.
Washington Campgrounds & RV Park Directory
Alma Anacortes Arlington Ashford Bay Center
Bear Creek Bellevue Bellingham Benton City Birch Bay
Black Diamond Blaine Bothell Burlington Castle Rock
Centralia Chehalis Chelan Cheney Chewelah
Chinook Clallam Bay Clarkston Conconully Concrete
Connell Copalis Copalis Beach Cougar Coulee City
Cusick Davenport Dayton Deer Park Easton
Eastsound Eatonville Electric City Elkins Ellensburg
Elma Enumclaw Ephrata Everett Fall City
Ferndale Forks Friday Harbor Glenoma Goldendale
Graham Grand Coulee Grayland Harman Hightown
Hoodsport Hoquiam Ilwaco Issaquah Kelso
Kennewick Kent Kettle Falls Leavenworth Long Beach
Loomis Loon Lake Lynden Marlinton Marysville
Mineral Monitor Moses Lake Mossyrock Naselle
Newport Oak Harbor Ocean City Ocean Park Okanogan
Olympia Oroville Othello Packwood Pasco
Pomeroy Port Angeles Port Townsend Poulsbo Prosser
Pullman Puyallup Quinault Randle Raymond
Republic Richland Rochester Seattle Seaview
Sedro Woolley Sekiu Selah Sequim Shelton
Silver Creek Silver Lake Silverlake Soap Lake South Prairie
Spokane Stanwood Sumas Tahuya Tenino
Tokeland Toledo Tonasket Toutle Twisp
Vancouver Vantage Waitsburg Walla Walla West Richland
Westport White Salmon Winthrop Woodland Yakima
Latest Washington RV Park / Campground Reviews
Sea Breeze RV Park/Lighthouse by the Bay @Birch Bay
Reviewer : Maile
From : portland
Date of review : May 21, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 5/2009
This is wonderful park!! we have a pool and a hot tub. There is also a dog walk and a boat dock. The workers are so fabulus and the owners are amazing!!! I cant believe people do not Love this place. Well i say this because i live here year round and there is not that many sites open in the Winter because the people that come in the winter book years in advanced and if you dont get a site sorry. You will never know what you missed a good opertunity most people that come here come again because it is so cool. And if you come DONT FORGET YOUR SWIM SUIT!!!!
South Prairie Creek RV Park
Reviewer : TOM
From : Oregon
Date of review : October 1, 2009
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 9/2009
Maybe the other review is the last managers, I stayed for a month and loved it. found that the owner and management was on top of everything. The place was clean and very pleasent I would recommend to anyone.
Point Hudson Marina & RV Park
Reviewer : sarajane
From : los angeles,ca
Date of review : September 15, 2010
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 7/2006
we stayed there awhile back. we are looking forward to visiting again. people were great views spectacular.we will be back.
Lake KI RV Resort
Reviewer : Bud Baker
From : Everett
Date of review : August 1, 2011
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 8/2010
We found this rv site in 2006 while looking for a small lake to fish in and an rv park where we could be by the lake and leave the boat tied to the bank. Th is campground has it all plus a pier to tie the boat or fish off of. We have been there every year since for at least 1 week. Taught 3 grandkids and 2 friends children how to fish for their 1st time. You can not find more friendly staff. We love it and have reservations for the 3rd week of this month with plans of 3 of our grandkids comming out to try fishing with grandpa again. Love it.
Maple Grove Resort
Reviewer : Sherri
From : Randle
Date of review : July 4, 2013
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 6/2013
This is a beautiful location, gorgeous views, clean, friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone looking for a lovely get-a-way. Not to mention the river being right by and the peaceful sound at night!
Snoqualmie River RV Park and Campground
Reviewer : Niki
From : Mount Vernon
Date of review : May 28, 2012
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 5/2011
Do not listen to those bad reviews. We have stayed here off and on all summer while working down here. We have found it to be quiet, roomie, clean and well run. We travel a lot and have stayed all over the U.S. the staff is very accommodating and frtiendly. The river is right there and unfortunately partiers off the river try to sneak in periodically. Management patrols nightly and takes care of any issues we are told,, again we have never seen or experienced this issue. We have stayed here over 6the times to date.
River Oaks RV Resort
Reviewer : Greg Clarke
From : Kelowna B.C.
Date of review : May 28, 2012
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 5/2011
Only wish bathroom was in the center. Great hosts. Lovely time! May 2012
Lake KI RV Resort
Reviewer : Patricia Smalley
From : everett wa
Date of review : July 12, 2014
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 8/2013
I have stayed at Kia for 6 summers, with my Grand kids , they are awesome last year I had 16 teenagers and not one problem . People are kind sweet and accommadting.My camp of choice. very safe too:)
Nor`west RV Park
Reviewer : fleming
From :
Date of review : August 3, 2014
Rating : 10
Date of stay : 7/2014
we stayed a week and found it to be pleasant, clean, (which was refreshing),quiet and well maintained.They were very helpful and outgoing. this is not our normal park style but we will use it again without hesitation.
Point Hudson Marina & RV Park
Reviewer : Jerry L Naylon
From : Poulsbo, Wa.
Date of review : September 28, 2011
Rating : 9
Date of stay : 9/2011
This was our first time visiting and staying at the rv park. The veiw was fabulous, facilities were clean and well kept. Above all the people were very friendly. I especially enjoyed the camp host's Gordon and Jody not only were they helpful with Gordon spending two hours helping me unplug my septic, Jody spent time helping to locate the owner of lost keys and answering questions to several guests. We are knew to rv'ing and the information about some of the places they had been was of great help and the converstions were very informative and friendly. They truly are an asset to the park and I can't wait to come back and see them again!